Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors


  Board of Directors group not pictured yet

Tim Parnell (President),  John Shefte (Vice President),

Seth Gartner (Secretary), Susan Cease (Treasurer),  

Tommy Tutherow, Tom Smith, George Jenista

If you have any questions, please contact the Board of Directors at their email address listed below:

Tim Parnell, President –

John Shefte, Vice President –

Susan Cease, Treasurer –

Seth Gartner – Secretary –

Tommy Tutherow –

Tom Smith –

George Jenista –